Thanks for tuning in for the eighteenth  episode of Adam Foster Radio. Grab the free download and find the tracklist down below

If you like the music be sure to tell a friend, it’s a huge help! Thanks for the support, it means the world to me.

All love,


Please Subscribe and Rate the podcast in Spotify 


 Click here for a free download of Adam Foster Radio 018


Tracklist –

  1. Hayden James f. Boy Matthews – Just Friends
  2. Silk City, Dua Lipa f. Diplo & Mark Ronson – Electricity
  3. Aloe Blacc – Brooklyn In The Summer (Nathan Jain Midnight Remix)
  4. Mackeson – Bye Bye Baby (Just Kiddin Remix)
  5. SG Lewis Ft. AlunaGeorge – Hurting
  6. Amine Edge & DANCE – Could It Be
  7. Kevin McKay – The Oooh Song
  8. The Avener – Fade Out Lines (Marcapasos Remix)
  9. Purple Disco Machine – Dished (Nicky Night Time Remix)
  10. Friend Within – The Truth
  11. Ferdinand Weber – Back In The Building (Qubiko Remix)
  12. Dusky – Amongst The Gods
  13. Bohemien, Sonny Fodera – Feel The Same
Tagged with →  
Share →