Thanks for tuning in for the seventeeth  episode of Adam Foster Radio. Grab the free download and find the tracklist down below

If you like the music be sure to tell a friend, it’s a huge help! Thanks for the support, it means the world to me.

All love,


Please Subscribe and Rate the podcast in Spotify 


Click here for a free download of Adam Foster Radio 017 –



Tracklist –

  1. Bob Moses – I Ain’t Gonna Be the First to Cry
  2. Skepta – Energy
  3. Lake Arrowhead (Passenger 10 Remake)
  4. DJ Snake – Maradona Riddim
  5. Alina Barraz ft Galimatias – Fantasy (The Magician Remix)
  6. Amae – Sasha (fabric2099 Remix)
  7. Kolsch & Tiga – HAL
  8. Marquis Hawkes – Don’t U (Ursula Rucker Edit)
  9. L’Tric, ARLE – Feel It (Weiss Remix)
  10. Weiss – Feel My Needs
  11. Angelo Ferreri – Main Piano
  12. Water Juice – Sleeping In My Bed (Dj Kone & Marc Palacios Remix)
  13. KiNK – Perth (Dusky Remix)
  14. Rae Morris – Do It (Icarus Remix)
Tagged with →  
Share →