Thanks for tuning in for the sixteenth episode of Adam Foster Radio. Grab the free download and find the tracklist down below

If you like the music be sure to tell a friend, it’s a huge help! Thanks for the support, it means the world to me.

All love,


Please Subscribe and Rate the podcast in Spotify



Click here for a free download of Adam Foster Radio 016 –



Tracklist –
I. Bonobo & George FitzGerald – Outgrown (AF True Romance Edit)
II. Rhye – Song For You (Jacques Greene Remix)
III. ALMA feat. Tove Styrke – Good Vibes (Just Kiddin Remix)
IV. Shelter Point – Velvet (One Bit Late Night Remix)
V. Antonio Giacca – Every Way
VI. Elderbrook – Sleepwalking
VII. Dennis Ferrer & Skream – Old Yella
VIII. Ninetoes – Finder (Carl Cox Remix)
IX. Just Us, Wolves By Night – Flirtatious (James Hype Remix)
X. Dom Dolla – Take It
XI. FooR – 3 Words feat. Effie (Endor Remix)
XII. Huxley – Struttin’
XIII. Joel Corry – Feel This Way
XIV. Adam Foster – Time (Joe Maz Remix)


Share →